Message sent from:

List of Governors 2017-2018

Foundation Governors: Chair Mr Nigel Feast IMG_5954



  Mrs Louise Campbell
  Mr Jamie Bligh



Mr Luke Flanagan



Mrs Clare Paine
  Mr Jeremy Over IMG_5953
Parent Governors:    
  Mr Ewan Carradine 



Staff Governors:


Mrs Trish Davis


  Mrs Siobhan Oastler 
Authority Governor: Mr Nabil Zakher
Associate Governor: Miss Sylvia Cousins  
Clerk to the Governors:

Katie Ates